Skip to content

Happy Mama’s Day!

May 10, 2010

Thanks to Barb (aka “Baba” Worrell, Jarah’s Great-Aunt) for this snap!

Thanks are also due to Nick who gave me the luxury of sleeping in, reading in bed until 10am, feasting on egg, canadian bacon and papaya salsa breakfast sandwiches and a new bracelet. Thanks to Helen Holmes for the great book, my mom for making me and finally Jarah for my new fridge art masterpiece, hair full of beach sand and making me a mama in the first place.

Feeling very grateful and getting some wiggly nudges from Baby Gumnut (we had our ultrasound this week and against all odds both Nick and I stuck to our guns and didn’t learn Gumnut’s sex)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

